Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats - Wii

 All cheats for this game by platform: Xbox 360 | PlayStation 3 | PC | Wii | Nintendo DS
Check out these Call of Duty: Black Ops cheats and stay cool!
Primary Collection of Cheats
CIA Database Computer Codes
On the Main Menu, and press the [Aim] and [Shoot] buttons repeatedly about five times and you'll break free of your interrogation chair. When you get up, walk around behind you to a computer and use the following codes on it:

HELP - Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access.
DOA - Activate Dead Ops Arcade.
3ARC INTEL - Unlock all Intel in the game for viewing.
3ARC UNLOCK - Unlock Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode.
ZORK - Unlock Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops.
DIR - Get a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt).
WHO - Get a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password).
CAT - List all of your audio files and pictures.
RLOGIN dreamland - Remote login to Dreamland server using username/passwords (see below).

Username/passwords:

Login as Bruce Harris - Username: bharris, Password: goskins
Login as D. King - Username: dking, Password: mfk
Login as Adrienne Smith - Username: asmith, Password: roxy
Login as Vannevar Bush - Username: vbush, Password: manhattan
Login as Frank Woods - Username: fwoods, Password: philly
Login as Grigori "Greg" Weaver - Username: gweaver, Password: gedeon
Login as J. Turner - Username: Jturner, Password: condor75
Login as Jason Hudson - Username: jhudson, Password: bryant1950
Login as John McCone - Username: jmccone, Password: berkley22
Login as Joseph Bowman - Username: jbowman, Password: uwd
Login as John F. Kennedy - Username: jfkennedy, Password: lancer
Login as Lyndon B. Johnson - Username: lbjohnson, Password: ladybird
Login as Richard Nixon - Username: rnixon, Password: checkers
Login as Richard Helms - Username: rhelms, Password: lerosey
Login as Richard Kain - Username: rkain, Password: sunwu
Login as Ryan Jackson - Username: rjackson, Password: saintbridget
Login as T. Walker - Username: twalker, Password: radi0
Login as Terrance Brooks - Username: tbrooks, Password: lauren
Login as William Raborn - Username: wraborn, Password: bromlow
Rlogin to Dreamland as Robert Oppen: Username: roppen, Password: trinity
Rlogin to Dreamland as Vannevar Bush: Username: vbush, Password: majestic1
Hints
Cheats Explained


Unlock Zombie Mode Maps
Complete the indicated task to unlock the corresponding map in Zombies mode:

Dead Ops Arcade - Play the Dead Ops Arcade game.
Der Riese - Enter unique code from Call Of Duty: Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition.
Five - Complete Campaign mode.
Kino Der Toten - Available by default.
Nacht Der Untoten - Enter unique code from Call Of Duty: Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition.
Shi No Numa - Enter unique code from Call Of Duty: Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition.
Verruckt - Enter unique code from Call Of Duty: Black Ops Hardened and Prestige Edition.

Unlock Killstreak Bonuses
Reach the indicated number of kills to unlock the corresponding bonus:

Spy Plane - 3 kills; shows enemies on the mini-map (free).
RC-XD - 3 kills; remote control car with explosives piloted by killstreak user (1,200 points).
Counter-Spy Plane - 4 kills; temporarily disables enemy's mini-map (1,600 points).
SAM Turret - 4 kills; airdrop a turret that destroys aircraft (1,600 points).
Care Package - 5 kills; airdrop a crate that contains a random killstreak, ammo crate, or special weapon (free).
Napalm Strike - 5 kills; airstrike drops fire over an area of the your choice which burns and damages enemies temporarily (2,400 points).
Sentry Gun - 6 kills; airdrops anti-personnel sentry gun (3,200 points).
Mortar Team - 6 kills; user targets three locations to be shelled by mortars (3,200 points).
Attack Helicopter - 7 kills; call in automated attack helicopter to a selected location (free).
Valkyrie Rockets - 7 kills; two remote controlled rockets (4,000 points).
Blackbird - 8 kills; advanced version of the spy plane that indicates enemies on the map and direction they are facing (4,500 points).
Rolling Thunder - 8 kills; B-52 bomber bombs selected location (4,500 points).
Chopper Gunner - 9 kills; control door-mounted mini-gun from a helicopter that circles the map; enemies without the Ghost perk are displayed as red dots (5,000 points).
Attack Dogs - 11 kills; call in a group of attack dogs (6,000 points).
Gunship - 11 kills; pilot a helicopter with rockets and machine guns; helicopter can be destroyed (6,000 points).

Perks List
The following perks can be unlocked:

Tier 1
Flak Jacket - Reduces explosive damage.
Flak Jacket Pro - Deflect fire damage, and safely toss back grenades.
Ghost - Undetectable by the Spy Plane and Blackbird.
Ghost Pro - Undetectable by aircraft, IR scopes, Sentry Guns, and no red cross hair on your name when targeted.
Hardline - Killstreaks require one less kill.
Harline Pro - Change the contents of a Care Package.
Lightweight - Move faster.
Lightweight Pro - No fall damage.
Scavenger - Get ammo from fallen enemies.
Scavenger Pro - Start with extra magazines, and get grenades from fallen enemies.

Tier 2
Hardened - Bullets penetrate better.
Hardened Pro - Increased bullet damage to killstreaks and less aiming recoil when shot.
Scout - Hold breath longer.
Scout Pro - Switch weapons faster.
Sleight Of Hand - Faster reloads.
Sleight Of Hand Pro - ADS with all weapons, except sniper rifles.
Steady Aim - Increased hip-fire accuracy.
Steady Aim Pro - Faster ADS after sprinting.
Warlord - Equip two attachments to your primary weapon.
Warlord Pro - Start with one extra lethal and tactical grenade (except Willy Pete).

Tier 3
Hacker - Ability to detect enemy equipment and explosives.
Hacker Pro - Booby trap enemy Care Packages and turn enemy killstreaks and equipment friendly.
Marathon - Longer sprint.
Marathon Pro - Unlimited duration.
Ninja - Silent movement.
Ninja Pro - Make no noise, and hear all enemies louder.
Second Chance - Ability to use your pistol before dying.
Second Chance Pro - Survive longer, and get revived by teammates.
Tactical Mask - Protects against Nova Gas.
Tactical Mask Pro - Reduces the effects of flash and concussion grenades.
Nuketown: "Sympathy For the Devil"
Shoot the heads off all the mannequins in record time to hear "Sympathy For the Devil" by the Rolling Stones.

Gun Game Wager Match Weapons
The following is a list of all twenty guns in the Gun Game wager match:

01) Python with multiple attachments
02) Makarov dual wield
03) Spas
04) Ithica
05) MP5K
06) Skorpion dual wield
07) AK74u
08) M14
09) M16
10) FAMAS
11) AUG
12) Hk21
13) M60
14) L96A1
15) WA2000
16) Grim Reaper
17) M72 Law
18) China Lake
19) Crossbow explosive tip
20) Ballistic knife

Easy "Frag Master" Achievement
Campaign mode - During the battle of Khe Sanh when the NVA are pouring out of the tunnels in the background, throw grenades into the crowd. You are bound to kill some of them.
Multiplayer - Get five of your friends to join the other side. Tell them to cram together, then toss a frag grenade.
Zombies - This requires two players. Blow the legs off five zombies and have the other player to stand in one place while the zombies crawl towards them. When they are all attacking your friend, throw a frag grenade.

Easy "Rhino" Achievement
In Dead Ops mode, wait until you get to a higher round (for example, rounds 8 or 10). Use a meat power-up at the start of the round. When they pour in, wait a bit, then use the speed power-up.

Related Links
Interesting Links

[ back to top ]

Absolut Cheats!
What's new:
Search for a game:
Game title:
for:
  
Share With Friends
Enter your friends email to share this page:

Personal message (optional):

close 


Copyright 2002-2014 AbsolutCheats, All Rights Reserved
Site Map - Privacy statement - Terms of use